Program Information

2023 Order of the Arrow Events (2023)

Events

FEB
18

OA Winter Fellowship

Saturday, February 18, 2023
APR
01

OA Service Day (Camp Conservation)

Saturday, April 1, 2023
Camp Michaels
APR
14

OA Section Conclave

Friday, April 14, 2023 to Sunday, April 16, 2023
Camp Lakota
APR
21

OA Ordeal #1

Friday, April 21, 2023 to Sunday, April 23, 2023
Camp Michaels
MAY
05

OA Ordeal #2

Friday, May 5, 2023 to Sunday, May 7, 2023
Camp Friedlander
JUN
03

OA Summer Fellowship

Saturday, June 3, 2023
AUG
25

OA Ordeal #3

Friday, August 25, 2023 to Sunday, August 27, 2023
Camp Friedlander
SEP
29

OA Fall Fellowship

Friday, September 29, 2023 to Sunday, October 1, 2023
Camp Friedlander
OCT
14

OA Vigil Induction/Reunion

Saturday, October 14, 2023 to Sunday, October 15, 2023
Camp Friedlander
OCT
15

OA Service Day (Spook-O-Ree Setup)

Sunday, October 15, 2023 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Cub World
OCT
27

OA Haunted Fellowship

Friday, October 27, 2023 to Sunday, October 29, 2023
Camp Friedlander
NOV
03

OA Lodge Leadership Development

Friday, November 3, 2023 to Sunday, November 5, 2023
Camp Friedlander