Program Information

2024 Order of the Arrow Events (2024)

Events

FEB
17

OA Winter Fellowship

Saturday, February 17, 2024
Camp Friedlander
Event Is Over
MAR
23

OA Service Day (Camp Conservation Day)

Saturday, March 23, 2024
Cub World
Event Is Over
APR
12

OA Ordeal #1

Friday, April 12, 2024 to Sunday, April 14, 2024
Camp Friedlander
Event Is Over
MAY
03

OA Ordeal #2

Friday, May 3, 2024 to Sunday, May 5, 2024
Camp Michaels
Event Is Over
JUN
01

OA Summer Fellowship

Saturday, June 1, 2024
Camp Craig
JUL
29

NOAC

Monday, July 29, 2024 to Saturday, August 3, 2024
University of Colorado Boulder
AUG
23

OA Ordeal #3

Friday, August 23, 2024 to Sunday, August 25, 2024
Camp Friedlander
SEP
13

OA Fall Fellowship/Lodge Banquet

Friday, September 13, 2024 at 8:00am to Sunday, September 15, 2024 at 4:00pm
Camp Friedlander
SEP
28

OA Vigil Induction/Reunion

Saturday, September 28, 2024 to Sunday, September 29, 2024
Camp Friedlander
OCT
13

OA Service Day (Spook-O-Ree Setup)

Sunday, October 13, 2024 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Cub World
OCT
27

OA Service Day (Spook-O-Ree Tear-Down)

Sunday, October 27, 2024
Cub World
NOV
01

OA Lodge Leadership Development

Friday, November 1, 2024 to Sunday, November 3, 2024
Camp Friedlander